ISO has many offices throughout the United States and around the world.

Home office in Jersey City, N.J.

To contact us at the ISO home office in Jersey City, N.J., use the Contact Us button from anywhere in our site. If you prefer, you can phone, fax, or write to us:

Phone: 1-800-888-4476 or 201-469-2000
Fax: 
201-748-1472
Email: 
info@iso.com
Web:
 www.verisk.com/iso

Mailing address:
ISO
Customer Service Division
545 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1686

The ISO Building in Jersey City, New Jersey

ISO Government Relations Offices in the United States

To send email to the ISO office nearest you, follow one of the links on this page. Or you can use the phone and fax numbers or street addresses below.

National Office

JERSEY CITY, NEW JERSEY

ISO
545 Washington Boulevard
19-5
Jersey City, NJ 07310

Stephen C. Clarke, CPCU - Vice President
Government Relations
Phone: 201-469-2656
Email: sclarke@iso.com

Laura L. Panesso, CPCU, AIDA - Assistant Vice President
State Relations
Phone: 201-469-2287
Email: lpanesso@iso.com

Nancy Crespo, CPCU - Director
National Affairs
Phone: 201-469-2719
Email: ncrespo@iso.com

Government relations national office: Management of all Field Government Relations Offices, coordination of legislative and regulatory monitoring activities, management and coordination of state filings

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Northeast

AUBURN, MASSACHUSETTS

ISO
319A Southbridge Street
Suite 205
Auburn, MA 01501

Anne Casillo - Regional Director
Phone: 508-832-7361
Email: acasillo@iso.com

Jessica Cleary - State Filings Analyst Sr.
Phone: 508-832-7361
Email: jcleary@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Southern

DULUTH, GEORGIA

ISO
3700 Crestwood Parkway
Suite 270
Duluth, GA 30096

Jerry Workman - Director, State Government Affairs
Phone:201-469-3790
Email: jworkman@verisk.com

Nicola Rutland - Regional Manager
Phone: 800-677-2878
Email: nrutland@iso.com

Michelle Wilder - Assistant Regional Manager
Phone: 800-677-2878
Email: mwilder@iso.com

Jeff Walker - Regional Regulatory Specialist
Phone: 201-469-3276
Email: jeffrey.walker@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Midwest

BURR RIDGE, ILLINOIS

ISO
101 Burr Ridge Parkway
Suite 300
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Peter Quirk - Regional Director
Phone: 630-288-2025
Email: pquirk@iso.com

Kevin Holstine - Regulatory Specialist
Phone: 630-288-2013
Email: kholstine@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Arizona, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Western

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA

ISO
388 Market Street
Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111-5314

Kara Cross - Regional Vice President, State Government Affairs
Phone: 916-802-6228
Email: Kara.Cross@verisk.com

Juliet Roberts – Regional Manager
Phone: 916-223-2948
Email: jroberts@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Alaska, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Federal Affairs

JERSEY CITY, NEW JERSEY

George A. Ortiz, Esq.
Director of Federal Affairs
ISO / Verisk
545 Washington Boulevard, 19-5
Jersey City, NJ 07310

Phone: 201-469-2662
Email: gortiz@iso.com

Government relations office managing all Federal executive, congressional, and agency relations, including U.S. legislative and regulatory activities

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

iiX Government Relations

COLLEGE STATION, TEXAS

Katie James
iiX Government Relations Director
ISO / Verisk
1574 Crescent Pointe Pkwy
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: 979-393-9182
Email: kjames@verisk.com

Government relations office managing all motor vehicle record-related issues including Departments of Motor Vehicles State agency relations, including legislative and regulatory activities

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.