ISO has many offices throughout the United States and around the world.

Home office in Jersey City, N.J.

To contact us at the ISO home office in Jersey City, N.J., use the Contact Us button from anywhere in our site. If you prefer, you can phone, fax, or write to us:

Phone: 1-800-888-4476 or 201-469-2000
Fax: 
201-748-1472
Email: 
info@iso.com
Web:
 www.verisk.com/iso

Mailing address:
ISO
Customer Service Division
545 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07310-1686

The ISO Building in Jersey City, New Jersey

ISO Government Relations Offices in the United States

To send email to the ISO office nearest you, follow one of the links on this page. Or you can use the phone and fax numbers or street addresses below.

National Office

JERSEY CITY, NEW JERSEY

ISO
545 Washington Boulevard
19-5
Jersey City, NJ 07310

Stephen C. Clarke, CPCU - Vice President Government Relations
Phone: 201-469-2656
Fax: 201-748-1760
Email: sclarke@iso.com

Mark Smith - Assistant Vice President National Affairs
Phone: 201-469-2642
Fax: 201-469-4011
Email: msmith@iso.com

Laura L. Panesso - Assistant Vice President State Relations
Phone: 201-469-2287
Fax: 201-469-4011
Email: lpanesso@iso.com

Government relations national office: Management of all Field Government Relations Offices, coordination of legislative and regulatory monitoring activities, management and coordination of state filings

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Northeast

AUBURN, MASSACHUSETTS

ISO
319A Southbridge Street
Suite 205
Auburn, MA 01501

Anne Casillo - Regional Director
Phone: 508-832-7361
Fax: 508-832-7362
Email: acasillo@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Southeast

DULUTH, GEORGIA

ISO
3700 Crestwood Parkway
Suite 270
Duluth, GA 30096

Nicola Rutland - Regional Manager
Phone: 800-677-2878
Fax: 201-748-1241
Email: nrutland@iso.com

Michelle Wilder - Assistant Regional Manager
Phone: 800-677-2878
Fax: 201-748-1988
Email: mwilder@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Midwest

BURR RIDGE, ILLINOIS

ISO
101 Burr Ridge Parkway
Suite 300
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Peter Quirk - Regional Director
Phone: 630-288-2025
Fax: 630-320-1799
Email: pquirk@iso.com

Lynn Knauf - Assistant Regional Manager
Phone: 630-288-2026
Fax: 630-320-1799
Email: lknauf@verisk.com

Government relations office serving: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Southern

DALLAS, TEXAS

ISO
17480 Dallas Parkway
Suite 160
Dallas, TX 75287

Kenneth Hill - Regional Director
Phone: 972-930-0101 x 223
Fax: 972-930-9503
Email: khill@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Arizona, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Western

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA

ISO
388 Market Street
Suite 750
San Francisco, CA 94111-5314

Patrick Pawlowski - Regional Manager
Phone: 415-874-4361
Fax: 415-398-8064
Email: PPawlowski@iso.com

Government relations office serving: Alaska, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.

 

Federal Affairs

JERSEY CITY, NEW JERSEY

George A. Ortiz, Esq.
Director of Federal Affairs
ISO / Verisk
545 Washington Boulevard, 19-5
Jersey City, NJ 07310

Phone: 201-469-2662
Fax: 201-748-7085
Email: gortiz@iso.com

Government relations office managing all Federal executive, congressional, and agency relations, including U.S. legislative and regulatory activities

Sales and customer service:
Please call 1-800-888-4476 or send email to info@iso.com.