Verisk Analytics President and CEO Scott Stephenson to Present at the William Blair & Company 33rd Annual Growth Stock Conference

JERSEY CITY, N.J., May 28, 2013 — Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) President and Chief Executive Officer Scott Stephenson will speak at the William Blair & Company 33rd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at 8:10 a.m. Central Daylight Time (9:10 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 6:10 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time).

Interested parties are invited to listen to the live event via webcast on the Verisk investor website at http://investor.verisk.com. A replay of the webcast will be available through a link on the Verisk investor website for 30 days.

About Verisk Analytics
Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) is a leading provider of information about risk to professionals in insurance, healthcare, financial services, government, and risk management. Using advanced technologies to collect and analyze billions of records, Verisk Analytics draws on vast industry expertise and unique proprietary data sets to provide predictive analytics and decision support solutions in fraud prevention, actuarial science, insurance coverages, fire protection, catastrophe and weather risk, data management, and many other fields. In the United States and around the world, Verisk Analytics helps customers protect people, property, and financial assets. For more information, visit www.verisk.com.

Release:Immediate

Contact:

Media
Rich Tauberman
MWW Group (for Verisk Analytics)
202-600-4546
rtauberman@mww.com

Investor Relations
Eva Huston
Senior Vice President and Treasurer, Corporate Finance and Investor Relations
Verisk Analytics, Inc.
201-469-2142
eva.huston@verisk.com

Archived Press