March 2017

JERSEY CITY, N.J., March 8, 2017 — Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) Group President Nana Banerjee will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Emerging Payments Forum in New York City on Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at a new time: 9:40 a.m. EDT (6:40 a.m. PDT, 14:40 GMT).

JERSEY CITY, N.J., March 1, 2017 — Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) Group President Nana Banerjee will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Emerging Payments Forum in New York City on Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at 9:00 a.m. EST (6:00 a.m. PST, 14:00 GMT).

JERSEY CITY, N.J., March 1, 2017 — ISO, a leading source of information about property/casualty insurance risk, has been selected by the Idaho Industrial Commission to introduce the state’s first electronic system for collecting data on workers' compensation claims across the state. ISO is a Verisk Analytics (Nasdaq:VRSK) business.